All music and lyrics written, composed, arranged, performed, recorded and produced by Laura Perrudin with her electric chromatic harp and her voice except 8 and 13 poems by William Blake (Harp and voice only performance)

Recorded by Laura Perrudin at Cactus-Blockhaus Studio (Paris)
Mixed by Jeremy Rouault at Studio du Faune (Rennes)
Mastered by Valgeir Sigurðsson at Greenhouse Studios (Reykjavik)

Photography by Jean-Baptiste Millot

Artwork by Laura Perrudin

Design by AJ

Volatine 2017